menu

Lawyers

Lawyers
Taylor R. Anderson
Attorney at Law
Civil Litigation, Employment & Labor Law, Professional Negligence DefenseEmail: tanderson@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Mark B. Comstock
Shareholder
Appellate Law, Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights, Business & Corporate Law, Civil Litigation, School & Public Entity LawEmail: mcomstock@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Paul A. Dakopolos
Shareholder
Employment & Labor Law, Human Resource Consultation, School & Public Entity LawEmail: pdakopolos@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
James M. Healy
Attorney at Law
Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Employment & Labor Law, Professional Negligence DefenseEmail: jhealy@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
David A. Hilgemann
Of Counsel
Business & Corporate Law, Civil Litigation, Mediation & Arbitration, Real Estate Transactions & DevelopmentEmail: dhilgemann@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Kim E. Hoyt
Shareholder and Managing Officer
Appellate Law, Civil Litigation, Employment & Labor Law, Professional Negligence DefenseEmail: khoyt@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Ryan P. Hunt
Shareholder
Construction Law, Divorce & Family Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate Transactions & DevelopmentEmail: rhunt@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Rebekah R. Jacobson
Shareholder
Employment & Labor Law, Human Resource Consultation, School & Public Entity LawEmail: rjacobson@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Eric W. Jamieson
Shareholder
Business & Corporate Law, Construction Law, Estate Planning, Trusts & Probate, Human Resource Consultation, Real Estate Transactions & Development, Tax LawEmail: ejamieson@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
J. Michael Keane
Shareholder
Appellate Law, Business & Corporate Law, Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Employment & Labor Law, Government Relations, Professional Negligence DefenseEmail: mkeane@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Kelly D. Noor
Shareholder
Employment & Labor Law, Human Resource Consultation, School & Public Entity LawEmail: knoor@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
John E. Pollino
Shareholder
Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Employment & Labor Law, Mediation & Arbitration, Personal Injury, Professional Negligence DefenseEmail: jpollino@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Luke W. Reese
Shareholder
Civil Litigation, Employment & Labor Law, Human Resource ConsultationEmail: lreese@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Shayna M. Rogers
Attorney at Law
Appellate Law, Civil Litigation, Professional Negligence DefenseEmail: srogers@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
J. Kevin Shuba
Shareholder
Civil Litigation, Construction Law, Estate Planning, Trusts & Probate, Real Estate Transactions & DevelopmentEmail: jkshuba@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Hank Stebbins
Attorney at Law
Civil Litigation, Employment & Labor Law, Government Relations, School & Public Entity LawEmail: hstebbins@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Breanna L. Thompson
Attorney at Law
Civil Litigation, Employment & Labor Law, Professional Negligence DefenseEmail: bthompson@ghrlawyers.com

Lawyers
Theresa M. Wade
Shareholder
Business & Corporate Law, Estate Planning, Trusts & Probate, Tax LawEmail: twade@ghrlawyers.com